Dhe Odisha Second Selection Merit List +2 (Junior) 2019

Dhe Odisha Second Selection Merit List +2 (Junior)

Higher Education Department, Government of Odisha (Orissa) will announce the Second Selection merit list for e-Amission for +2 (Junior) Colleges for the year 2019-20. The www.dheodisha.gov.in Second selection merit list to be announced on 12th July 2019 at 11:00 AM. DHE Odisha has announced +2 (Junior) College 2019-20 College Wise and Category Wise Rank List (Merit List) for the Second Selection and College Wise Cut-Off Marks for Second Selection. Students are advised to check the official website of Higher Education Department of Orissa - http://dheodisha.gov.in or http://samsodisha.gov.in/ for the same.

Admission of DHE Orissa Second Selection Applicants starts 12th to 16th July 2019 5pm. Second selection admission data will be updated in SAMS e-Space on 17th July 5 pm. On 20-July-2019 publishes the DHEOdisha Spot Selection Third Selection Merit List on www.dheodisha.gov.in. DHE Odisha First Selection Merit List 2019 announced on 2nd July 2019.